Whose house?

March 3, 2012 at 11:54 pm Leave a comment

HEEL’S HOUSE!

I am always proud to be a Tarheel—even when it is rough, like this upsetting game a few weeks ago. But the good guys always win in the end, and redemption is sweet. Tonight we beat dook 88-70!! In case you missed it–you can go to www.diddukewin.com for the recap 😉

So Friday night Kyle and I babysat my favorite little kids in the whole wide world…the Wagner boys. I have babysat Andrew, the oldest, since he was 18 months old. But tonight we just had the twins, Adam and Austin. They are real cuties!

Austin and Adam waiting for some pizza

Kyle and I had to venture into the dark side (Durham) to babysit. The Wagners are dook fans, unfortunately 🙂

Drew eating some of his Duke Football birthday cake!

We babysat the twins so the Wagners could take Andrew out to celebrate his 8th birthday. Happy Birthday Andrew! He had a giant birthday cake with a big Duke football on it. (and yes…I did have a piece of cake…I just managed to eat around the Duke logo 😉 )

Some more pics from the night…the twins LOVE hanging on Kyle.

My boys!

little monkey--really liked cheesin' for the camera

Eating pizza is always better with your shirt off, right Austin?

There's always room for two on this fire truck

Adam is a smartie. He sang me his ABCs...and he is only 2!

Loved hanging out with these boys on Friday night. Saturday morning I woke up feeling much better, then my allergies kicked in and once again everything went down hill. I can only pray it clears up by tomorrow for my cruise. The suitcase is almost packed and ready to go. Whew!

I’ll check back in when its done…but it may be a while 😉

xoxo,

Kath

Entry filed under: Me, UNC, Weekend. Tags: , , , .

‘Lil Blu Away we go!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Call me Kath!

connect with me

Follow Me on Pinterest

Recent Posts

Enter your email address to follow my blog and receive notifications of new posts by email!

Join 989 other followers

The Lean Green Bean

