How to Boogie Like a Family

April 16, 2012 at 9:29 am 2 comments

This weekend my cousin Brittney married her long-time sweetheart Jeff.

The pretty couple

My family had a good time…

look at all the lights!

but the best part by far was hittin’ the dance floor 🙂

That would be my Aunt Sharon, Aunt Beryl, little cousin Josh, myself and my Uncle Kip bringing down the house, doing the Cha Cha slide. 😉

Best part of the night:

This little break dance. From my very handsome, very manly, SWAT police officer, Uncle Kip 🙂

More highlights of the night included spending time with all the people I love in this world:

HAYDEN!

Zach and Kyle

Tay, Aunt Sharon, Nana

my fam

Uncle Kip & Aunt Erin

the cousins

my papa

& mama

How do you get your groove on?

Happy Monday!

xoxox,

K

Entry filed under: Family, Me. Tags: , , , .

Pushing Past Giving Up WIAW #3: Freezy Fruit

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Life After Swimming  |  April 16, 2012 at 1:49 pm

    So pretty! YAY! 🙂 I love weddings!

    Reply
  • 2. FreshMutz  |  April 16, 2012 at 5:17 pm

    Your cousin’s dress is gorgeous and the wedding looks like it was a blast! Congrats to the happy couple!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Call me Kath!

connect with me

Follow Me on Pinterest

Recent Posts

Enter your email address to follow my blog and receive notifications of new posts by email!

Join 989 other followers

The Lean Green Bean

